MORGAN COUNTY MARINE CORPS LEAGUE DETACHMENT 1367
Martinsville, IN

Page 25

MCL Links

 

Marine Corps League National Headquarters  www.MCLeague.org

Marine Corps League Online Store www.mclrague.com/shipsstores

1st Am Trac  Bn: www.amtrac.org

1st Marine Air wing:
www.1maw.usmc.mil/

3rd Marine Air Wing:
www.3maw.usmc.mil/default.asp

Brief History of the United States Marine Corps:
www.usmc1.us/index.html

Commandants of the United States Marine Corps:
www.usmc1us/commandments_usmc.html

First Marine Division Association: www.1stMarineDivisionAssociation.org/

Crucible: www.usmc1.us/usmc_crucible.html

Gunny R Lee Emey's Approved Sites: www.GunnyApproved.com

Gunny R. Lee Emey's Mail Call: www.rleermey.net

Gunny R. Lee Emey's Myspace: www.myspace.com/rleeermey

Gunny R. Lee Emey's Website: www.rleeermey.com/

Marine Band:  www.marineband.usmc.mil/

Marine Corps, Military.com:  www.MarineCorps.military.com/

Marine Corps, Official Home Page:  www.Marines.mil

Marine Corps Association:  www.mca-marines.org/

Marine Corps Careers (via Marine Corps Times):  www.marinecorpstimes.com/careers/

Marine Corps Community:  www.leatherneck.com/

Marine Corps Community Services:  www.usmc-mccs.org/

Marine Corps Evening Parade: www.usmc1.us/evening_parade_silent_drill_platoon.html

Marine Corps Gifts:  www.emarinepx.com/

Marine Corps Heritage Press (A Lot Of Useful Information):  www.USMCPress.com/

Marine Corps Insider:  www.MarineCorpsInsider.com/

Marine Corps Mall (via Leatherneck):  www.leatherneck.com/mall/customer/home.php

Marine Corps Music: www.grunt.com/usmc-web/freebies/music.asp

Marine Corps Prayer:  www.usmc1.us/marine_corps_prayer.html

Marine Corps Reserve Toys For Tots Foundation:  www.ToysForTots.org

Marine Corps Silent Drill Platoon / Evening Parade:  www.usmc1.us/evening_parade_silent_drill_platoon.html

Marine Corps Times:  www.MarineCorpsTimes.com

Marine Corps Units:  www.globalsecurity.org/military/agency/usmc/index.html
www.usmchangout.com/usmc/facts/units.htm

Marine Corps Videos / TV: www.MarineCorps.tv/

Marine Corps Videos: www.GoodToGoVideo.com

Marine Embassy Guard Association: www.embassymarine.org/

Marine Heritage: www.MarineHeritage.org

Marines (The Corps Official Magazine): www.mcnews.info/mcnewsinfo/marines/gouge/

Marines Helping Marines: http://www.marineshelpingmarines.org/

Marines Official Recruiting Website: www.Marines.com

The Few:  www.TheFew.com/

Third Marine Division Association:  www.caltrap.com/

Our Marines: www.our.marines.com/

National Museum Of the United States Marine Corps: www.USMCMuseum.org/

Second Marine Division Association: www.2marine.com/

Navy-Marine Corps Relief Society: www.NMCRS.org/ 

Veteran’s related sites

Veterans Affairs, Compensation and Pension Benefits:  www.vba.va.gov/bln/21/index.htm

Veterans Affairs, VA:  www.VA.gov

Veterans Benefits:  www.veteranstoday.com/

Veterans Day, White House Website:  www1.va.gov/opa/vetsday/

Veterans History Project:  www.loc.gov/folklife/vets/

Veterans Of Foreign Wars (VFW):  www.VFW.org/

Veterans Service Organizations:  www1.va.gov/VSO/

Vets For Justice:  www.VetsForJustice.com/
 
Vietnam Veterans Of American:  www.VVA.org/

Military Officers Association: www.moaa.org/

Together We Served, Find Old Buddies:  www.TogetherWeServed.com
 
Veteran’s Employment sites

Jobs For Veterans Act: www.doleta.gov/programs/VETS/

Jobs, "Destiny Group": www.destinygrp.com/destiny/general/jshome.jsp

Jobs, "Federal Jobs.net": www.federaljobs.net/veterans.htm

Jobs, "Hire A Hero": www.hireahero.org/
susa.org/?gclid=COyUprS ypICFSQtHgodO30Skw

Jobs, "Hire Veterans": www.hireveterans.com/
 Jobs, "Military Connection":  www.militaryconnection.com/veterans.html

Jobs, "Military Hire":  www.militaryhire.com/

Jobs, "Military Job Zone":  www.militaryjobzone.com/

Jobs, "Military Stars":  www.militarystars.com/job_seekers.htm

Jobs, "Soar Careers":  www.soarcareers.com/

Jobs, "Transition Assistance Online":  www.taonline.com/

Jobs, "VA Joe":  www.vajoe.com/jobs/

Jobs, "Job Vet Central":  www.jobcentral.com/vetcentral/

Jobs, "Veteran Careers":  www.military.com/Careers/Home/0,13373,,00.htm

Jobs, "Veteran Employment":  www.veteranemployment.com/

Jobs, "Veteran Jobs":  www.vetjobs.com/

Jobs, "Veteran Jobs":  www.militaryexits.com/

Jobs, "Welcome Back Veterans":  www.WelcomeBackVeterans.org

Jobs, "Wounded Warrior Project":  www.woundedwarriorproject.org/

Veterans Careers in National Defense:  www.go-defense.com/veterans.html


Web Hosting Companies